Board of Management

Board of Management 2019-2023

The new Board of Management has taken office from December 1st 2019. The members are:

Geraldine Fennell, Chairperson

Father Brendan Corrigan, Patron's Nominee

Eileen O'Neill, Acting Principal

Brenda Watts, Teachers' Representative

Evonne Lamar, Parents' Representative

Ercan O'Grady, Parents' Representative

Karen McCormack, Community Representative

Liam Daly, Community Representative