Student Council

Our Student Council was formed in 2021. We meet monthly to discuss upcoming projects and events in the school. Our first event this year was the recycled Christmas Decoration competition. We got a fantastic response from all the classes and prizes were given to each class. Watch this space for more events throughout the year.

The student council representatives this year are:

Junior Infants: Conor Ryan

Senior Infants: Lily Doherty

1st Class: Emelia Ryan

2nd Class: Ava Kirby

3rd Class: Alanna Costello

                 Alan Trawinski

4th Class: Charlie Heffernan

                  Alicia Birmingham

5th Class Red: Ben O' Grady

                         Grace Guilfoyle

5th Class Blue: Diarmuid Fox

                          Maria Haritonceva

6th Class: Aimee Wrafter

                 Cathal McCabe

                 Daniel Donaghy

                 Emily-Rose Scally

Teacher Reps: Ms. O'Neill, Mr. Seery, Ms. Clarke

Student Council Members 2021-2022.